EntertainmentMovie News

Spy x Family Season 2 Episode #3 Release Date and Time-TGN

After a charming second episode that followed the misadventures of Damian and his friends and the Forgers’ beloved pet Bond, Spy x Family Season 2 Episode #3 is set to return with the Forger family likely taking center stage once again. Season 2 of Spy x Family has been spectacular thus far and Episode #3 will likely continue the exciting adventures and silly yet heartwarming antics of the Forger family.


SCREENRANT VIDEO OF THE DAY

SCROLL TO CONTINUE WITH CONTENT

What Time Spy x Family Season 2 Episode #3 Releases

Spy x Family Anya Thinking

Spy x Family Season 2, Episode #3 will be airing in Japan at 11 p.m. Japanese Standard Time (JST) on Saturday, October 21. It will be simulcast on Crunchyroll on October 21 at 7:00 a.m. Pacific Time (PDT), 9:00 a.m. Central Time (CT), and 10:00 a.m. Eastern Time (EST). For Spy x Family fans in the UK, the episode will be released at 3:00 p.m. British Summer Time (BST). The release date for the dubbed version of the episode is unknown at this time, but it will likely premiere on Crunchyroll or Funimation at a later date.

What Happened In Spy x Family Season 2 Episode #2?

Damian and Bond from Spy x family

Season 2, Episode #2 of Spy x Family followed Bond as he unintentionally ended up accompanying Loid on a mission while trying to avoid Yor’s cooking, fearing it may kill him. Luckily for Bond, the mission is more than successful and wraps up earlier than expected, allowing Loid to make Bond a meal instead, saving him from a rather tragic fate at the hands of Yor’s fatal cooking. Meanwhile, Damian enjoys a lovely, relaxing field trip with his friends disguised as a punishment by Henderson to trick Damian into taking some time off from overworking himself to earn more Stellas. The boys spend a relaxing evening with Mr. Green who teaches Damian about the need to let loose every now and then.

Spy x Family Season 2, Episode #3 Will Shift Back To The Forgers

Spy X Family

Season 2, Episode #3 of Spy x Family is titled, ‘Mission and Family / The Elegant Bondman / The Heart of a Child / Waking Up’ and suggests the episode will center around the Forgers, possibly on Anya’s obsession with her favorite television hero, Bondman, and Loid’s classic struggle to separate developing attachments to his fake family from Operation Strix. Regardless, Season 2 has managed to maintain the signature wholesome charm of Spy x Family, and Episode #3 is sure to be just as entertaining.

Don’t miss Spy x Family Season 2 Episode #3 when it airs on Crunchyroll on October 21, 2023.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *